股票買賣


个人账户交易

订单类型

  • 市价单是一种可以将股票在目前市场最好的价格买入或卖出下单类别。市价单的好处是,你几乎可以保证您下的单将在交易时都有有意愿的买卖双方。它的缺点是交易过程中您的下单价格并不能总是和您从股票经纪人处获得的实时报价相一致。在波动的市场中尤其如此。当你把下了一个市价单,特别是大量的股票,有很大可能您会收到与下单时不同的价格。
  • 限价单:同一种为固定价格买入或者买出股票的单据。买入限价单只能在限制内价格或更低价格销售, 二卖出限价单只能在限制价格或者更高价格卖出。
  • 止损单:当股票达到特定价格就会被卖出或买入的订单就是停损单,该特定价格为止损价格当达到指定价格后, 您的订单就被自动变成市价单。

  • 止损买单投资者通常使用止损单来购买股票,控制止损或保护短期销售利润。止损订单上的价格总是高于目前的市场价格。
  • 止损卖单: 止损卖单是在股票持续下跌的情况下,帮助投资者避免未来损失,保护短期销售利润。止损卖单上的价格总是低于市场价格。

使用止损单的优势在与您不用每天监控您的股票。止损单的缺点在于股票价格在短期波动的市场中很容易被激活。 一旦止损价格,您的止损单就会变成市价单。您最后的交易价格可能止损价格有较大差距, 尤其在在瞬息万变的股票市场中。 投资者可以通过设置一个止损限价单来避免止损单不能保证特定价格的风险。

止损单在股票交易所比在场外交易市场使用的更加频繁。韦斯特投资公司不接受场外交易市场证券的止损单。在下单之前,我们建议您想您的股票经纪人了解这些单据如果运作。

  • 止损限价单- 止损限价单是一种结合了止损单和限价单特征的买卖股票的单据。一旦某一个到了某个止损价格,止损限价单就成为了限价单,可对特定价格的股票惊醒买卖。

止损定价单的好处在于投资者可以在交易过程中控制价格。但是和所有限价单一致的是,止损限价单在尚未到达指定价格前,是不能执行的。在波动剧烈,瞬息万变的市场中,这种情况尤其需要考虑。

比起场外交易市场,止损限价单在股票交易所使用的更加频繁。韦斯特投资公司不接受场外交易市场的止损单。在输入该种订单前,我们建议您向您股票经纪人先咨询各种订单是如何操作执行的。

  • 当日指令当: 除非您给您的股票经纪人特殊要求, 所有买卖的指令都或被当成当日的指令,它们只有在该交易日内有效。这意味着所有未执行的订单,都不会自动转结到盘后交易或者延后到下个交易日。同样的,在盘后交易下的订单只能在盘后交易的期间内执行。如果你的订单在交易周内未执行, 您需要在新的交易周期内重新下单。

  • 撤销前有效订单:撤销前有效订单是一种以固定价格买入或者卖出的订单。在执行或撤销前,该订单一致有效。一个撤销前有效订单只有达到某一固定价格,才会被执行,不管达到该价格要多久。使用撤销前有效订单的投资者经常确定一个与市场价格相去甚远的固定价格。韦斯特投资有限公司将您的撤销前有效单保留一年,之后该单据会被取消同时您也要求重新下单。




仙股协议

对于在仙股市场投资的散户,客户必须要达到持续性的要,同时要充分理解其内在风险。所以通过第一次通过本公司购买仙股的顾客,在第一笔交易前,需获得公司的批准、此外,本公司要求在仙股市场投资的相信顾客,需要签署“仙股购买协议”。该协议必须在仙股购买的前三次转账交易前完成与提交。



需要帮助?
参阅问题链接或联系我们(626)377-9988: 或电邮至support@keywestinvestments
Comments

Trading In Your Account

Order Types

  • MARKET ORDER - An order to buy or sell a stock at the current market price. The advantage of a market order is that you are almost guaranteed your order will be executed provided there are willing buyers and sellers.  The disadvantage is that the execution price of your order may not always be the price you obtained from a real-time quote service or your brokers.  This may be especially true in a volatile market.  When you place a market order, particularly for a large number of shares, there is a greater chance you will receive different prices for parts of the order.
  • LIMIT ORDER - An order to buy or sell a stock at the a specific price.  A buy limit order order can only be executed at the limit price or lower, and a sell limit order can only be executed at the limit price or higher.
  • STOP ORDER - An order to buy or sell a stock once the price of the stock reaches a specific price, known as the stop price.  When the specified price is reached, your order becomes a market order.  

  • BUY STOP ORDER - Investors typically use a stop order when buying stock to limit a loss or protect a profit on short sales. The order is entered at a stop price that is always above the current market price. 

  • SELL STOP ORDER - A sell stop order helps investors to avoid further losses or to protect a profit that exists if a stock price continues to drop. A stop order to sell is always placed below the current market price.

The advantage of a stop order is you don't have to monitor how a stock is performing on a daily basis. The disadvantage is that the stop price could be activated by a short-term fluctuation in a stock's price. Also, once your stop price is reached, your stop order becomes a market order and the price you receive may be much different from the stop price, especially in a fast-moving market where stock prices can change rapidly. An investor can avoid the risk of a stop order not guaranteeing a specific price by placing a stop-limit order.

The use of stop orders is much more frequent for stocks that trade on an exchange than in the over-counter (OTC) market. Key West Investments LLC does not accept stop orders for Over-the-Counter (OTC) Securities. Before you enter into these types of orders, you should speak to your broker about how these orders work. 

  • STOP LIMIT ORDER - A stop-limit order is an order to buy or sell a stock that combines the features of a stop order and a limit order. Once the stop price is reached, the stop-limit order becomes a limit order to buy or to sell at a specified price.

The benefit of a stop limit order is that the investor can control the price at which the trade will get executed. But, as with all limit orders, a stop-limit order may never get filled if the stock's price never reaches the specified limit price. This may happen especially in fast-moving markets where prices fluctuate wildly.

The use of stop limit orders is much more frequent for stocks that trade on an exchange than in the over-counter (OTC) market. Key West Investments LLC does not accept stop orders for Over-the-Counter (OTC) Securities. Before you enter into this type of order, you should speak to your broker about how the order works.

  • DAY ORDERS - Unless you give your broker specific instructions to the contrary, orders to buy or sell a stock are "day orders," meaning they are good only during that trading day. Orders that have been placed but not executed during regular trading hours will not automatically carry over into after-hours trading or the next regular trading day. Similarly, day orders placed during after-hours trading can only be executed during that after-hours session. If your order is not executed during a trading session, you will have to place a new order in the next trading session.
  • GOOD-TIL-CANCELLED ORDER - A Good-Til-Cancelled (GTC) order is an order to buy or sell a security at a specific or limit price that lasts until the order is completed or cancelled. A GTC order will not be executed until the limit price has been reached, regardless of how many days or weeks it might take. Investors often use GTC orders to set a limit price that is far away from the current market price. Key West Investments will hold GTC orders for one (1) year, at which time the order will cancelled and you will be required to place a new order.



Penny Stocks Agreement

It is important that retail customers investing in penny stocks meet suitability requirements and attest to their understanding of the inherent risks.  Therefore, customers purchasing penny stocks for the first time with Key West Investments LLC must be approved for this new business prior to the first transaction. In addition, the Company requires that customers newly investing in penny stocks, whether or not the trade was recommended, sign a “Penny Stock Purchase Agreement.”  This form must be completed and received prior to each of the first three (3) penny stock purchase transactions.



NEED HELP? Please refer to Questions links or contact us at
(626) 377-9988
or email to: support@keywestinvestments