聲明

当日交易声明

当日交易员会在交易时会迅速购买或者售出股票,保证他们所持股票价值仍在上升或者下跌趋势时完成交易, 从而使他们能快速的锁住利润。根据纽约证券交易所和美国金融监管局的相关规定,可作为当日交易员的顾客,账户中必须不少于25000美金的,同时他们的交易只能在保证金账户中操作。

当日交易是极具风险,同时也可能在短时间内导致持续的投资损失。如果你是一个当日交易员。 或者是在考虑执行当日交易,请仔细阅读我们的当日交易声明


保证金声明

"保证金“为当您用您的投资作为抵押, 从股票经纪人处贷款买股票。投资者通常会使用保证金来提高他们的购买能力,购入更多股票却免无需支付全额价格。保证金账户是非常具有风险的,所以并不适用于每个人。

保证金协议解释了开保证金账户所需满足的条款和条件。该协议也介绍了如何计算贷款利息,如何偿贷和如何购买证券作为贷款的抵押品。

在开保证金账户之前,请详细阅读本公司的保证金协议,请明晰以下问题答案:

  • 您是否知道比您全额购买股票的现金账户,涉及更多交易的保证金账户会有更大的风险?您是否意识到通过保证金投资,您实际损失会比账户中的初始投资资金更加多?您是否意识承担比您账户投资金额更大的损失?

  • 您是否花时间阅读了保证金协议?您是否有咨询过您的股票经纪一个保证金账户是如何运作,是否适合您用保证金交易?是否您的股票经纪人给您解释过保证金协议中的条款和条件?

  • 您是否意识到成本将涉及您从公司所借贷的资金,这些成本将会如何影响你的整体回报?

  • 您是否知道,当您的保证金账户中没有足够的资金时,您的股票经纪公司有权在不通知您的情况售出您股票?


仙股声明

仙股为小型公司低价股票。 仙股的交易非常不频繁, 着就意味着您一单购入就比较难售出。因为很难为仙股股价,所以他们基本上以精准的评估他们的价格。投资者须做好可能损失所有投资的准备。

尽管大部分的仙股都是场外交易,但是仍然有一些在美国的证券交易所,交易所附属机构,海外的交易所交易。您需要对市场做充分的了解来决定是否该股票有购买需求与在该市场仙股出售的难度。当股票经纪人向您销售最新发行而尚未在现有市场中交易的仙股,请您要特别谨慎小心。

在您决定投资仙股之前,请详细阅读我们的仙股交易声明


费用声明

请联系您的股票经纪人咨询在您账户转账时会前会产生的任何费用信息。本网站所提供的费用评估基于目前我们向顾客收取的现行费率, 可能会因实际境况做相应调整。

Comments

Day Trading Disclosure

Day traders rapidly buy and sell stocks throughout the day in the hope that their stocks will continue climbing or falling in value for the seconds to minutes they own the stock, allowing them to lock in quick profits. Under the rules of NYSE and the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA), customers who are deemed "pattern day traders" must have at least $25,000 in their accounts and can only trade in margin accounts.

Day trading is extremely risky and can result in substantial financial losses in a very short period of time. If you are a day trader, or are thinking about day trading, read our Day Trading Disclosure Statement .



Margin Disclosure

"Margin" is borrowing money from your broker to buy a stock and using your investment as collateral. Investors generally use margin to increase their purchasing power so that they can own more stock without fully paying for it. Margin accounts can be very risky and they are not suitable for everyone.

The margin agreement explains the terms and conditions of the margin account. The agreement describes how the interest on the loan is calculated, how you are responsible for repaying the loan, and how the securities you purchase serve as collateral for the loan.

Before deciding to establish a margin account, read our Margin Disclosure Statement , and ask yourself the following questions:

  • Do you know that margin accounts involve a great deal more risk than cash accounts where you fully pay for the securities you purchase? Are you aware you may lose more than the amount of money you initially invested when buying on margin? Can you afford to lose more money than the amount you have invested?
  • Did you take the time to read the margin agreement? Did you ask your broker questions about how a margin account works and whether it's appropriate for you to trade on margin? Did your broker explain the terms and conditions of the margin agreement?
  • Are you aware of the costs you will be charged on money you borrow from your firm and how these costs affect your overall return?
  • Are you aware that your brokerage firm can sell your securities without notice to you when you don't have sufficient equity in your margin account?



Penny Stock Disclosure

Penny stocks are low-priced shares of small companies. Penny stocks may trade infrequently – which means that it may be difficult to sell penny stock shares once you have them. Because it may also be difficult to find quotations for penny stocks, they may be impossible to accurately price. Investors in penny stock should be prepared for the possibility that they may lose their whole investment.

While penny stocks generally trade over-the-counter, they may also trade on U.S. securities exchanges, facilities of U.S. exchanges, or foreign exchanges. You should learn about the market in which the penny stock trades to determine how much demand there is for this stock and how difficult it will be to sell. Be especially careful if your broker is offering to sell you newly issued penny stock that has no established trading market.

Before deciding to invest in penny stocks, read our Penny Stock Disclosure Statement .



Fee Disclosure

Please contact your broker for information regarding any fees prior to transacting in your account.  The fees provided throughout this website are estimates based on the current rates charged to our clients and may have changed.

NEED HELP? Please refer to Questions links or contact us at
(626) 377-9988
or email to: support@keywestinvestments